Glory.

I want to wish a [[Happy Birthday]] to a friend, spiritual mentor and good brother of mine, Jaeson Ma aka JMa. As we celebrate another year of your time here on this planet, I pray the Lord continues to lift you up in His glory! May He fill you with more wisdom, clarity and courage.

JMa is probably the only guy that I know who would rather give a gift on his birthday than to receive one. So he gives us his latest musical offering, Glory.

After an initial listen, here’s my first reaction in

two words: blown away.

Bro, I just want to say thank you for your passion, drive, dedication and faithfulness as you continue on your mission to spread God’s light into this world.

Most of all, I just thank you for being you.

Lord, I thank You for continuing to use J as a vessel as he spreads Your glory.

You can purchase the single here: http://itunes.com/jaesonma

If by chance you haven’t checked it out, here’s another one of his tracks off his upcoming album.

SOL Warriors on the way. Think they’re ready?

Tags: , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Glory.”

  1. nw Says:

    great and powerful song! :D
    bought it off itunes already!
    God blesss:))

  2. Ball Says:

    Wow!! So amazed!! Honestly I don’t know about JMa before but I found he really got a gift from God, we’re all beloved ones to have a chance to share the ‘Glory’ (^-^)

  3. iulesc Says:

    Love is love is love is love. I love Jesus, Jesus loves me.

  4. iulesc Says:

    Thanks for the post.

  5. iulesc Says:

    Thanks for the post. I needed that pick me up.

  6. ptaktak Says:

    … love…?

  7. Jo Jo Cheng Says:

    JMa’s album “Glory” release on Dec7. Check the following link. http://droku.bigcartel.com/product/glory-album-pre-order

  8. Broccoli Says:

    Thank you GOD.Thank you for your share.Love is power in particular listened.

  9. jhope413 Says:

    Happy Birthday to Jaeson Ma! May God continue to bless him and everyone he has helped to find the Lord. Amen.

  10. Glory. (via AyoJin.) « Unfolding Memories Says:

    [...] THIS IS AWESOME! ^^ two thumbs up! I want to wish a [[Happy Birthday]] to a friend, spiritual mentor and good brother of mine, Jaeson Ma aka JMa. As we celebrate another year of your time here on this planet, I pray the Lord continues to lift you up in His glory! May He fill you with more wisdom, clarity and courage. JMa is probably the only guy that I know who would rather give a gift on his birthday than to receive one. So he gives us his latest musical offering, Glory. http://w … Read More [...]

  11. KenHo Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JMA :D!!

  12. Minesh Says:

    never listened to JMa before, Glory is awesome!!

  13. C_Wa Says:

    Thank God for using JMa and you as vessels for spreading His love, Amen.

    SOL Warriors on the way. Think they’re ready?

    >>> I am ready for it ^^

  14. ptaktak Says:

    “if you don’t have a passion worth dying for then you’re nothing worth living for” by jaeson ma

    very inspirational but depressing at the same time…
    opposite of living is dying…
    therefore, those with no passion should die?!?

    how about:
    “find your passion worth living for, therefore, your death is more meaningful” by ptaktak

  15. inika chung Says:

    Happy birthday Jma

    God bless from Toronto canada

  16. Tee Xclusive Says:

    Glory is awesome. Basically, I just like the singing not the talks as a typical hip hop lover. He’s like talking into a speech than rapping. Where’s Jin remix to this?….

  17. #GLORYDEC7. « AyoJin. Says:

    [...] I told you guys about the release of my good friend and brother Jaeson Ma’s new single Glory. December 7th marks the release of his album of the same title. I’ve heard a majority of it [...]

  18. Jeremy James Bautista Says:

    Jin, I would just like to start of by saying that your testimony has blessed me. What God has done in your life is truly amazing. God is with you, the comments about you turning into a christian will hurt your rapping career is false. I’ve noticed that before when you were battling you were still growing, but when you joined your brothers and sisters with God, you became so blessed and, matured and became an amazing rapper.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

